Come Share With Us       facebook

Our desire is to be a church where all are welcomed, where all experience God's love,where each is encouraged to grow in the knowledge of Scripture and all are called to God's service.

James M. Smith, Pastor

Class of 2016
Jerry Finch
Frank Stiff
Class of 2017
Kynn Andrews
Ellen Stephenson
Class of 2018
Betty Duff
Joyceh Mohler
Clerk of Session: Betty Duff
Class of 2016
Mike Brooks
Nancy Elliott
Class of 2017
Mary Butler
Marci Robertson
Class of 2018
Jo Ann Klosen
Mary Dalton
2016 Church Committees
Strength in Service - Brian & Mary Butler, co-chairs
Worship Committee - Lynn Andrews &  Mary Lou Nesbit - co-chairs
Christian Education - Mary Dalton & Gail Lester- co- chairs
Personnel Committee - The Session as a whole
Property Committee -
Stewardship and Finance - The Deacons as a whole
Reveiving Treasurer - Mary Lou Nesbit
Church Treasurer - Rebecca Brooks
Ushering, Offering, and Welcoming - The Deacons as a whole